Anastasia’s Modern Renaissance Palette!

img_6149

Hey Guys!

I created this makeup look using the Anastasia’s Modern Renaissance Palette, this is a highly pigmented palette, it includes 14 eyeshadows with Oranges, brown and pink tones.

I personally love the colors Venetian Red and Love Letter.

For this specific look I started with Buon Fresco as a transition shade, then I blended love letter on the crease, and went over it with Venetian red. Then I decided to darken it up using Cyprus Umber. After I sprayed fix plus on a brush and used Vermeer to brighten the center of my lid and the inner corners, to finish up highlighted my brow bone with Tempera.

s1820406-main-lhero

Products used:

Anastasia’s Modern Renaissance Palette

Make Up Forever Ulta HD Foundation

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder in Translucent

Anastasia Beverly Hills Powder Contour Kit In Medium

Benefit They’re real! Push-Up Liner in black

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Nars Blush in Orgasm

KatVonD Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Bow and Arrow

 

Love Ya ❤ :3

 

Leave a Reply

